An interior shot of a conference hall in Tacoma

Board of Directors

Read about the Tacoma-Pierce County EDB Board of Directors and their role within our organization.

Executive Committee Members

Chair David Moore Devine Umpqua Bank
Vice Chair Bett Lucas SeaPort Sound Terminal
Immediate Past Chair Lisa Goodman The Benaroya Company
Brian Marlow Key Bank
Herb Simon Simon Johnson LLC
Eric Johnson Port of Tacoma
Victoria Woodards Mayor, City of Tacoma

Emeriti Members

Bill Gaines
Bev Losey
Ronald Thompson
Jason Whalen
David Zeeck

Stay Informed

Interested in learning more about building a business in Pierce County? Our team of economic development professionals are here to help. Sign up for our e-newsletter to stay informed.